Executive Committee

CHAIRPERSON

Kabelo_Sebolai
Dr Kabelo Sebolai

Deputy Director: Language Centre
Stellenbosch University
Tel: +27 21 808 2900
E-mail: ksebolai@sun.ac.za


COORDINATOR

Albert-Weideman
Prof. Albert Weideman

Senior Research Fellow
University of the Free State
Tel: +27 827733787
E-mail: albert.weideman@ufs.ac.za
Professional profile


MEMBERS

alanCliff
Prof. Alan Cliff

Centre for Innovation in Learning and Teaching
University of Cape Town
E-mail: alan.cliff@uct.ac.za
Professional profile


Dr Avasha Rambiritch

Unit for Academic Literacy
University of Pretoria
Tel: +27 12 420 4834
E-Mail: avasha.rambiritch@up.ac.za
Professional profile


Ms Sanet Steyn

Academic Literacy Research Lead
University of Cape Town
E-mail: sanet.steyn@uct.ac.za


Ms Jo-Mari Myburgh-Smit

Researcher
University of the Free State
E-Mail: myburghj2@ufs.ac.za
Professional profile


 

Advertisements